Recensioner

7,8
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,2
Bekvämlighet
7,4
Boendets läge
8,9
Faciliteter
7,1
Personal
8,4
Prisvärt
7,8

Recensioner

    Tatjana
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    7 september 2017
    Ingen internet. Litet kök - inte rekommenderas för längre vistelse (om man planerar använda det). Frukost serveras på ett annat ställe, som ligger ca. 1 km från hotellet. Kan bli ett problem om det regnar eller man har svårighet att gå längre sträckor. Det borde förekomma i hotelbeskrivningen.
    Nära stranden. Lugnt och tyst
    Peter Skoog
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    19 juni 2017
    Närheten till havet
    Läget
    ulrica
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    18 juni 2017
    Städningen kunde varit bättre
    Läget var superbt. Balkongen stor. Terassmöblerna riktigt bra
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jan-Åke
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    18 maj 2017

    Mycket bra läge men en del annat att leva upp till

    Inget wi-fi trots att det skulle finnas. "Vi städar ditt rum en gång i veckan" tolkar ägaren som att vi gör det bara om kunden säger till! "Kaffemaskin" bestod av en kastrull som vi kunde koka vatten i! Nja. Det där var inte ok men läget räddar betyget
    Mycket bra läge. Vi fick stanna på övertid eftersom vi hade sent flyg. Vänlig personal.
    Tina
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    27 april 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sabina
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    16 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marian Diana
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    7 september 2017
    I would have liked to have warm water in the shower
    excellent location, quiet, relaxing
    Mislav Žabčić
    hr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Bas_88
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    1 september 2017

    Only spent two nights but would have no problem staying much longer. Great place!

    It wasn't immediately clear where we could pick up the key to the apartment but a quick search on the phone solved it.
    Comfortable, spacious air-conditioned room with a great balcony and view. Breakfast is served at Konoba Liburna, a restaurant on a 10 minute walk away. It's relatively simple but tasty. Owner even offered to pack our breakfast for on the way when we departed. I recommend the same restaurant for dinner as the food is great then as well!
    MIRELA
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    16 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marcin
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    10 augusti 2017

    Poorly managed apartment, horrible breakfast

    Poorly managed property. Everything is worn out, horrible towels, equipment for kids are in so bad conditions that I assume that it's even dangerous for kids. Air conditioning was the only equipment that worked fine. The apartment is dirty, we have even ordered cleaning and guess what - bed sheets and towels were replaced but the floor wasn't even wiped... Apartment owner also owns the restaurant where breakfast is served. Again location is perfect but It's also poorly managed - just have a look how disgusting toilets are... Breakfast was the worst possible. You basically get fried bread(!) pate, jam and poor coffee. My kids didn't want to eat is obviously so they only got hot chockolate... and got ended up with serious belly problems because of unfresh milk! Finally - I asked 3 times of the invoice and haven't received it. We enjoyed holidays in Croatia anyway, as nature, weather, and restaurants were great, but I would rather sleep in a tent than in this apartment.
    Spectacular view from balcony - the sea is just a few meters from the building. Air conditioning really worked what is useful in Croatia.
    Adam
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 augusti 2017
    Sanja the host is a very nice person, speaks good English and Nataša who takes care of everything was always very helpful. All apts have a nice view on the bay. Good breakfasts served 10 min away from the apartment in a restaurant with a lovely sea view.
    Oliver
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 juli 2017

    Clever choice !

    4nights at Villa Lisica is too short time :)
    Breakfast was really tasty, with the family atmosphere, really good start of the day. Plenty possibilities for bathing on several beaches nearby. View from the balcony is awesome, surrounding of the villa is calm, ideal for families, in case of need for rush it is close to the centre of Petrcane by walk.
    Marijn
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    25 juni 2017
    Great restaurant!
    Hannah
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    12 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marcel
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    11 juni 2017

    Blue water beauty

    Mosquitos...maybe some form of repellent system...or more drinks needed...
    Lovely area, beautiful tranquillity during the week days
    Dean
    hr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    29 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    24 maj 2017

    View terrific

    VIEW AND SEA FOR SWIMMING
    Michaela
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 maj 2017
    WiFi connection was not so awesome
    Awesome host and great communication. Good service for the price.
Laddar recensioner