Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,2
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
7,1
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,8

Отзывы

    AlexandEva
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 сентября 2017

    В двух шагах от моря

    Такого не было, однако, если Вас раздражают детские звонкие голоса, если Вы хотите уединения и тишины, то, скорее всего, это место Вам не подойдет. Здесь много отдыхающих семьями с маленькими детьми. Парковка для постояльцев рядом с виллой небольшая и довольно тесная, была всегда заполнена. Правда всегда было место у дороги метрах в 150.
    Море буквально под окнами, можно купаться и уходить отдыхать в номер. Вид с балкона на море особенно хорош вечером, когда смотришь на живописный закат и острова вдали. Номер просторный и удобный. Кухонный уголок хорошо оборудован, посуды много, но хотелось бы иметь электрический чайник. Завтраки здесь подают в ресторане неподалеку от виллы, и прогулка утром туда и обратно вдоль моря была очень приятной и полезной. В этом же ресторане мы отведали самую вкусную за поездку свежеприготовленную рыбу под великолепным чесночным соусом (дорадо и морской пес). Персонал приветливый и внимательный, обстановка доброжелательная, семейная.
    Zeka Sio
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 сентября 2017
    Были 2 ночи всё хорошо
    Ganna
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    20 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aleksej Modul
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sedakov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Evgeny
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    3 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Petar
    me

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 июня 2017
    Не самый свежий ремонт, в одной комнате не работала лампочка.
    Дом прямо на берегу моря, все остальное ничего особенного. Завтрак тоже обычный сок, кофе, яичница, масло, джем. Завтрак в соседнем ресторане.
    EVGENY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    25 мая 2017
    не очень хорошая система вентиляции в ванной комнате
    Отличный вид на море,очень доброжелательная и позитивная хозяйка отеля
    Sabina
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marian Diana
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 сентября 2017
    I would have liked to have warm water in the shower
    excellent location, quiet, relaxing
    Mislav Žabčić
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bas_88
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 сентября 2017

    Only spent two nights but would have no problem staying much longer. Great place!

    It wasn't immediately clear where we could pick up the key to the apartment but a quick search on the phone solved it.
    Comfortable, spacious air-conditioned room with a great balcony and view. Breakfast is served at Konoba Liburna, a restaurant on a 10 minute walk away. It's relatively simple but tasty. Owner even offered to pack our breakfast for on the way when we departed. I recommend the same restaurant for dinner as the food is great then as well!
    MIRELA
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marcin
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    10 августа 2017

    Poorly managed apartment, horrible breakfast

    Poorly managed property. Everything is worn out, horrible towels, equipment for kids are in so bad conditions that I assume that it's even dangerous for kids. Air conditioning was the only equipment that worked fine. The apartment is dirty, we have even ordered cleaning and guess what - bed sheets and towels were replaced but the floor wasn't even wiped... Apartment owner also owns the restaurant where breakfast is served. Again location is perfect but It's also poorly managed - just have a look how disgusting toilets are... Breakfast was the worst possible. You basically get fried bread(!) pate, jam and poor coffee. My kids didn't want to eat is obviously so they only got hot chockolate... and got ended up with serious belly problems because of unfresh milk! Finally - I asked 3 times of the invoice and haven't received it. We enjoyed holidays in Croatia anyway, as nature, weather, and restaurants were great, but I would rather sleep in a tent than in this apartment.
    Spectacular view from balcony - the sea is just a few meters from the building. Air conditioning really worked what is useful in Croatia.
    Adam
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 августа 2017
    Sanja the host is a very nice person, speaks good English and Nataša who takes care of everything was always very helpful. All apts have a nice view on the bay. Good breakfasts served 10 min away from the apartment in a restaurant with a lovely sea view.
    Oliver
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2017

    Clever choice !

    4nights at Villa Lisica is too short time :)
    Breakfast was really tasty, with the family atmosphere, really good start of the day. Plenty possibilities for bathing on several beaches nearby. View from the balcony is awesome, surrounding of the villa is calm, ideal for families, in case of need for rush it is close to the centre of Petrcane by walk.
    Marijn
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 июня 2017
    Great restaurant!
    Hannah
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marcel
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 июня 2017

    Blue water beauty

    Mosquitos...maybe some form of repellent system...or more drinks needed...
    Lovely area, beautiful tranquillity during the week days
    Dean
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов