Avaliações

7,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,2
Conforto
7,4
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
7,1
Funcionários
8,4
Custo-benefício
7,8

Avaliações

    Sabina
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    16 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marian Diana
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de setembro de 2017
    I would have liked to have warm water in the shower
    excellent location, quiet, relaxing
    Mislav Žabčić
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Bas_88
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    1 de setembro de 2017

    Only spent two nights but would have no problem staying much longer. Great place!

    It wasn't immediately clear where we could pick up the key to the apartment but a quick search on the phone solved it.
    Comfortable, spacious air-conditioned room with a great balcony and view. Breakfast is served at Konoba Liburna, a restaurant on a 10 minute walk away. It's relatively simple but tasty. Owner even offered to pack our breakfast for on the way when we departed. I recommend the same restaurant for dinner as the food is great then as well!
    MIRELA
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    16 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marcin
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    10 de agosto de 2017

    Poorly managed apartment, horrible breakfast

    Poorly managed property. Everything is worn out, horrible towels, equipment for kids are in so bad conditions that I assume that it's even dangerous for kids. Air conditioning was the only equipment that worked fine. The apartment is dirty, we have even ordered cleaning and guess what - bed sheets and towels were replaced but the floor wasn't even wiped... Apartment owner also owns the restaurant where breakfast is served. Again location is perfect but It's also poorly managed - just have a look how disgusting toilets are... Breakfast was the worst possible. You basically get fried bread(!) pate, jam and poor coffee. My kids didn't want to eat is obviously so they only got hot chockolate... and got ended up with serious belly problems because of unfresh milk! Finally - I asked 3 times of the invoice and haven't received it. We enjoyed holidays in Croatia anyway, as nature, weather, and restaurants were great, but I would rather sleep in a tent than in this apartment.
    Spectacular view from balcony - the sea is just a few meters from the building. Air conditioning really worked what is useful in Croatia.
    Adam
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de agosto de 2017
    Sanja the host is a very nice person, speaks good English and Nataša who takes care of everything was always very helpful. All apts have a nice view on the bay. Good breakfasts served 10 min away from the apartment in a restaurant with a lovely sea view.
    Oliver
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    31 de julho de 2017

    Clever choice !

    4nights at Villa Lisica is too short time :)
    Breakfast was really tasty, with the family atmosphere, really good start of the day. Plenty possibilities for bathing on several beaches nearby. View from the balcony is awesome, surrounding of the villa is calm, ideal for families, in case of need for rush it is close to the centre of Petrcane by walk.
    Marijn
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    25 de junho de 2017
    Great restaurant!
    Hannah
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    12 de junho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marcel
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    11 de junho de 2017

    Blue water beauty

    Mosquitos...maybe some form of repellent system...or more drinks needed...
    Lovely area, beautiful tranquillity during the week days
    Dean
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    24 de maio de 2017

    View terrific

    VIEW AND SEA FOR SWIMMING
    Michaela
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de maio de 2017
    WiFi connection was not so awesome
    Awesome host and great communication. Good service for the price.
    kirsti
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    14 de maio de 2017

    made our silver wedding anniversary very special indeed

    the location is stunning and the perfect peaceful get away from it all. the breakfasts at konoba liburna were really nice and we ate there every night aswell. did not have a bad meal the entire night. all staff are really friendly and helpful. nothing is too much trouble. we have a new croatian family and will go back again without a doubt
    Kathryn
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de outubro de 2016

    Great location

    Unit was sadly decorated. Bed was extremely uncomfortable, even after the host's kind but poor attempt to add a cover to the mattress. Bathroom was very old and tired and with mold. Ran out of hot water. Balcony and chairs were dirty so we could'nt use it. Could be a really nice apartment with a little attention.
    Location was amazing with private jetty and shore walk. Breakfast was simple but tasty.
    Jelena
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    2 de outubro de 2016

    Great value for your money!

    There was a mix up with our reservation, but everything got sorted out quickly. For the first night instead of a two bedroom apartment we got a one bedroom apartment and a separate room with its own bathroom so everything worked out fine.
    The view from every room is amazing. The rooms are comfortable and the furnishings are fine. The master bed had amazing mattresses to sleep on. And the owner Sanja is a jewel. Oh, and the breakfast is great!
    Alexandra
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de setembro de 2016
    Great place, great people! Loved it! It was the perfect place for our honeymoon!
    Oliver
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de setembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Németh
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    5 de setembro de 2016

    Coming back again...and again...

    Perfect location,extrem large spaces!
Carregando avaliações