Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,2
Komfort
7,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,9
Udogodnienia
7,1
Personel
8,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,8

Opinie

    at

    Ocena

    5,0
    19 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Konrad
    pl

    Ocena

    5,8
    14 września 2017

    Miejscowość ok.

    Śniadania (monotonia i żenada...), warunki apartamentowe względem ceny tak o około 100 euro za drogo. Porównując z 2011 rokiem jest beznadzieja, a właścicielka skupiła swą uwagę wyłącznie na restauracji (z wyłączeniem śniadań, które są do bani).
    Obiekt jest położony w bardzo ładnej i fajnej okolicy, jednakże wymaga remontu. Warunki w apartamencie bardzo średnie w porównaniu do innych lokalizacji w których mieliśmy przyjemność gościć. Odradzamy śniadania, które kompletnie nie są warte tych pieniędzy (chyba, że ktoś lubi mortadele).
    Damian
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    12 września 2017
    wjazd na parking przez wysoki próg, co przy niskimm aucie stanowiło spore wyzwanie żeby nie przytrzeć podwoziem. taraz widoczny na zdjęciach przypisany jest właściwie tylko do jednego dolnego apartamentu.
    Piękny widok z okna, pokoje czyste i duże, śniadania smaczne, jednak restauracja oddalona około 10 minut spacerem. miła obsługa mówiąca po angielsku
    wytrawny turysta
    pl

    Ocena

    8,0
    13 czerwca 2017

    wytrawny turysta poleca

    współrzędne geograficzne prowadzą do lisicy ale to mały problem cała miejscowość to prawie nabrzeże
    po przyjeżdzie właścicielka poczęstowała nas lampą wina po krótkiej rozmowie i obejrzeniu widoków na port jachtowy udaliśmy się do lisicy jako turysta powiem,że drobne niedogodności którymi nie ma sobie co zawracać głowy wynagradza widok z okna palma ocean łodzie słychać szum fal ptaki skaczące po palmie pachnie lipa która rośnie za oknem kolacja na balkonie śniadanie o świcie przy szumie fal super
    Marcin
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2017

    Majówka 2017

    Śniadania były bardzo smaczne, syte. Obsługa bardzo miła!
    Sabina
    se

    Ocena

    7,1
    16 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marian Diana
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    7 września 2017
    I would have liked to have warm water in the shower
    excellent location, quiet, relaxing
    Mislav Žabčić
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    4 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Bas_88
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 września 2017

    Only spent two nights but would have no problem staying much longer. Great place!

    It wasn't immediately clear where we could pick up the key to the apartment but a quick search on the phone solved it.
    Comfortable, spacious air-conditioned room with a great balcony and view. Breakfast is served at Konoba Liburna, a restaurant on a 10 minute walk away. It's relatively simple but tasty. Owner even offered to pack our breakfast for on the way when we departed. I recommend the same restaurant for dinner as the food is great then as well!
    MIRELA
    ro

    Ocena

    8,3
    16 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marcin
    pl

    Ocena

    4,2
    10 sierpnia 2017

    Poorly managed apartment, horrible breakfast

    Poorly managed property. Everything is worn out, horrible towels, equipment for kids are in so bad conditions that I assume that it's even dangerous for kids. Air conditioning was the only equipment that worked fine. The apartment is dirty, we have even ordered cleaning and guess what - bed sheets and towels were replaced but the floor wasn't even wiped... Apartment owner also owns the restaurant where breakfast is served. Again location is perfect but It's also poorly managed - just have a look how disgusting toilets are... Breakfast was the worst possible. You basically get fried bread(!) pate, jam and poor coffee. My kids didn't want to eat is obviously so they only got hot chockolate... and got ended up with serious belly problems because of unfresh milk! Finally - I asked 3 times of the invoice and haven't received it. We enjoyed holidays in Croatia anyway, as nature, weather, and restaurants were great, but I would rather sleep in a tent than in this apartment.
    Spectacular view from balcony - the sea is just a few meters from the building. Air conditioning really worked what is useful in Croatia.
    Adam
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    8 sierpnia 2017
    Sanja the host is a very nice person, speaks good English and Nataša who takes care of everything was always very helpful. All apts have a nice view on the bay. Good breakfasts served 10 min away from the apartment in a restaurant with a lovely sea view.
    Oliver
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    31 lipca 2017

    Clever choice !

    4nights at Villa Lisica is too short time :)
    Breakfast was really tasty, with the family atmosphere, really good start of the day. Plenty possibilities for bathing on several beaches nearby. View from the balcony is awesome, surrounding of the villa is calm, ideal for families, in case of need for rush it is close to the centre of Petrcane by walk.
    Marijn
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 czerwca 2017
    Great restaurant!
    Hannah
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marcel
    ie

    Ocena

    8,8
    11 czerwca 2017

    Blue water beauty

    Mosquitos...maybe some form of repellent system...or more drinks needed...
    Lovely area, beautiful tranquillity during the week days
    Dean
    hr

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    au

    Ocena

    6,2
    24 maja 2017

    View terrific

    VIEW AND SEA FOR SWIMMING
    Michaela
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    18 maja 2017
    WiFi connection was not so awesome
    Awesome host and great communication. Good service for the price.
    kirsti
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 maja 2017

    made our silver wedding anniversary very special indeed

    the location is stunning and the perfect peaceful get away from it all. the breakfasts at konoba liburna were really nice and we ate there every night aswell. did not have a bad meal the entire night. all staff are really friendly and helpful. nothing is too much trouble. we have a new croatian family and will go back again without a doubt
Ładowanie opinii