Beoordelingen

7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,2
Comfort
7,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
7,1
Personeel
8,4
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Godefrida
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vakantie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    15 augustus 2017

    Niet aan te bevelen

    De badkamer stonk ontzettend naar riool, waarschijnlijk een lek ergens. In de ochtend hadden we al geen warm water meer voor het douchen omdat blijkbaar iedereen met dezelfde boiler moet douchen. Matras was erg hard en niet comfortabel. Airco werkte wel maar maakte enorm lawaai waardoor je het s' nachts wel uit moest zetten.. Het ontbijt was in het restaurant en oké. Bij afrekening wist het personeel niet wat de afgesproken prijs was, eigenaar was niet te bereiken en hebben via de mail moeten laten zien wat we geboekt hadden. We kregen geen bon/ bewijs van betaling.
    Het balkon was de beste plek om te verblijven. Mooi groot met een ligstoel.
    Wouter
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hans
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    23 juli 2017

    Zeer gastvrij, maar kamer viel tegen

    De badkamer had een vreselijke rioolgeur. Volgens de verhuurder kwam dit door een kapotte afvoer. De geur was niet te harden.
    Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    11 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jack
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 juli 2017

    Prima lokatie schitterend uitzicht en prima appartement en groot balkon

    Het wisselen van schone handdoeken
    Het ontbijt was goed heel gevarieerd
    Sabina
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    16 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marian Diana
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 september 2017
    I would have liked to have warm water in the shower
    excellent location, quiet, relaxing
    Mislav Žabčić
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bas_88
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 september 2017

    Only spent two nights but would have no problem staying much longer. Great place!

    It wasn't immediately clear where we could pick up the key to the apartment but a quick search on the phone solved it.
    Comfortable, spacious air-conditioned room with a great balcony and view. Breakfast is served at Konoba Liburna, a restaurant on a 10 minute walk away. It's relatively simple but tasty. Owner even offered to pack our breakfast for on the way when we departed. I recommend the same restaurant for dinner as the food is great then as well!
    MIRELA
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marcin
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    10 augustus 2017

    Poorly managed apartment, horrible breakfast

    Poorly managed property. Everything is worn out, horrible towels, equipment for kids are in so bad conditions that I assume that it's even dangerous for kids. Air conditioning was the only equipment that worked fine. The apartment is dirty, we have even ordered cleaning and guess what - bed sheets and towels were replaced but the floor wasn't even wiped... Apartment owner also owns the restaurant where breakfast is served. Again location is perfect but It's also poorly managed - just have a look how disgusting toilets are... Breakfast was the worst possible. You basically get fried bread(!) pate, jam and poor coffee. My kids didn't want to eat is obviously so they only got hot chockolate... and got ended up with serious belly problems because of unfresh milk! Finally - I asked 3 times of the invoice and haven't received it. We enjoyed holidays in Croatia anyway, as nature, weather, and restaurants were great, but I would rather sleep in a tent than in this apartment.
    Spectacular view from balcony - the sea is just a few meters from the building. Air conditioning really worked what is useful in Croatia.
    Adam
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 augustus 2017
    Sanja the host is a very nice person, speaks good English and Nataša who takes care of everything was always very helpful. All apts have a nice view on the bay. Good breakfasts served 10 min away from the apartment in a restaurant with a lovely sea view.
    Oliver
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 juli 2017

    Clever choice !

    4nights at Villa Lisica is too short time :)
    Breakfast was really tasty, with the family atmosphere, really good start of the day. Plenty possibilities for bathing on several beaches nearby. View from the balcony is awesome, surrounding of the villa is calm, ideal for families, in case of need for rush it is close to the centre of Petrcane by walk.
    Marijn
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 juni 2017
    Great restaurant!
    Hannah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marcel
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 juni 2017

    Blue water beauty

    Mosquitos...maybe some form of repellent system...or more drinks needed...
    Lovely area, beautiful tranquillity during the week days
    Dean
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    24 mei 2017

    View terrific

    VIEW AND SEA FOR SWIMMING
    Michaela
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 mei 2017
    WiFi connection was not so awesome
    Awesome host and great communication. Good service for the price.
Beoordelingen worden geladen